President & CEO
John H. Dendas, Jr.
JohnD@pawson.com

VP & Secretary
Joseph P. Dendas
JoeD@pawson.com

Administration
Susan Kelly
SusanK@pawson.com

Personal Lines Dept. Head
Renee Regan
ReneeR@pawson.com

Client Service
Beverly Boughton
BeverlyB@pawson.com

Client Service
Jane Carotenuto
JaneC@pawson.com

Marketer
Nancy Mayo
NancyM@pawson.com

Client Service
Lori Alldredge
LoriA@pawson.com

Client Service
Bonnie Pascarella
BonnieP@pawson.com

Client Service
Sherry Capone
SherryC@pawson.com

Client Service
Diane Smith
DianeS@pawson.com

Marketer
Elaine Potanovich
ElaineP@pawson.com

Marketer
Tina Serrano
TinaS@pawson.com

Karen Bergeron
KarenB@pawson.com

Hoyt Sweeney
HoytS@pawson.com

Kenneth Mitchell
KenM@pawson.com

Michael Warzecha
MikeW@pawson.com

Rosemary C. Sette
RosemaryS@pawson.com

Michael Higgins
Mikeh@pawson.com

Bruce Fogg
BruceF@pawson.com

Eric Hackett
EricH@pawson.com

MaryJo Semenik-Armin
MaryjoS@pawson.com